Home

Faith without work is dead

St. Seraphim of Sarov. James 2:26

For many years we have been engaged in support of churches, monasteries and parishes of the Russian Orthodox Church, located in all corners of the world. Thanks to its mobile structure, with the help of public diplomacy and the Orthodox heart, the Society helps Russian compatriots living abroad. The geography is vast… Russia, Asia, Europe, Africa, America, Australia, and many other countries where Russian churches, monasteries, and parishes are located.

The capital of the Russian Federation, Moscow takes an active part in implementing the state policy of the Russian Federation to support compatriots abroad. This activity is one of the priorities of the Moscow City Government and is carried out on the basis of the Law “On Supporting Compatriots Living Abroad by the Moscow City Government” adopted in September 2009. Moscow is the only subject of the Federation, which carries out cooperation with compatriots on the targeted legislative basis.

In recent years, hundreds of monasteries and temples of the Russian Orthodox Church have received the necessary utensils, financial and other material support.

In 2022 our forces with the support of the Russian Federation embassies abroad, the representative offices of Rossotrudnichestvo, non-indifferent public organizations in Russia and abroad and organizations of compatriots living abroad will deliver a large number of church utensils, icons, books and other assistance to the Orthodox Church, living far away from Russia and its capital.

Anyone who would like to join us and become a part of a good and useful Orthodox work. If you would like to be a part of our work, please email [email protected]

 Map of churches and parishes of the Russian Orthodox Church, programs 2021

Map of churches and parishes in the Russian Orthodox Church that have received assistance from 2013 to 2020

  • Программа 2020 годаProgram 2020
  • Программа 2019 года Program 2019
  • Программа 2018 года Program 2018
  • Программа 2017 года Program 2017
  • Программа 2016 года Program 2016
  • Программа 2015 года Program 2015
  • Программа 2014 года Program 2014
  • Программа 2013 года Program 2013

Главная

Вера без дел мертва есть

Святой Серафим Саровский. Иакова 2:26

На протяжении многих лет мы занимаемся поддержкой храмов, монастырей и приходов Русской Православной Церкви, расположенных во всех уголках мира. Благодаря своей мобильной структуре, с помощью народной дипломатии и Православного сердца Общество помогает российским соотечественникам, проживающим за рубежом. География обширна… Россия, Азия, Европа, Африка, Америка, Австралия и многие другие страны, где находятся Русские храмы, монастыри и приходы.

Столица Российской Федерации — город Москва принимает активное участие в реализации государственной политики Российской Федерации по поддержке соотечественников за рубежом. Эта деятельность является одним из приоритетов Правительства Москвы и осуществляется на основании Закона «О поддержке Правительством Москвы соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом», принятого в сентябре 2009 года. Москва — единственный субъект Федерации, осуществляющий сотрудничество с соотечественниками на целевой законодательной основе.

За последние годы сотни монастырей и храмов Русской Православной Церкви получили необходимую утварь, финансовую и другую материальную поддержку.

В 2022 году нашими силами при поддержке посольств Российской Федерации за рубежом, представительств Россотрудничества, неравнодушных общественных организаций в России и за рубежом и организаций соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, будет доставлено большое количество церковной утвари, икон, книг и другой помощи православным, проживающим вдали от России и ее столицы.

Все желающие могут присоединиться к нам и стать частью доброго и полезного православного дела. Если вы хотите стать частью нашей работы, пожалуйста, пишите на [email protected]

Карта храмов и приходов Русской Православной церкви, Программа 2021 года

Карта храмов и приходов Русской Православной церкви, получивших поддержку в 2013 — 2020 годах

  • Программа 2020 годаПрограмма 2020
  • Программа 2019 года Программа 2019
  • Программа 2018 года Программа 2018
  • Программа 2017 года Программа 2017
  • Программа 2016 года Программа 2016
  • Программа 2015 года Программа 2015
  • Программа 2014 года Программа 2014
  • Программа 2013 года Программа 2013